Executive Committee

The elected officers of the Steering Committee serve as the Executive Committee. Those officers include Chair, Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect, Past Chair, and Secretary. The Treasurer is the Project ReShare Fiscal Agent or appointed representative and is not a voting member of the Executive Committee.


  1. Nora Dethloff, Chair, (Greater Western Library Alliance)
  2. Tim McGeary, Past Chair (Duke University)
  3. Adam Murray, Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect (MARMOT)
  4. Scott Garrison, Treasurer (Midwest Collaborative for Library Services)
  5. Lisa Croucher, Secretary (Triangle Research Libraries Network)