Communications & Marketing Committee (COMMS)

ReShare COMMS is responsible for developing and implementing a strategy to communicate with libraries, consortia, vendors, and developers about Project ReShare.

With the guidance of the Steering Committee, COMMS manages the website, email communication, and social media. It also makes sure that ReShare is well-represented in conferences and events.


  1. Boaz Nadav Manes, Chair (Lehigh University)
  2. Jill Morris (PALCI)
  3. Clara Fehrenbach (University of Chicago)
  4. Lynn Bailey (Index Data)
  5. Gerri Moeller (Minitex)